Our website uses cookies so that we can improve your experience. Learn more about our cookies

Vibrocil Nebulization Inhalation Solution 15ml

Vibrocil Nebulization Inhalation Solution 15ml

Indicated for the relief of nasal congestion and rhinorrhea.

Tax included
In stock (977 Items)
In stock (977 Items)
Add to wishlist Added to wishlist
Shipping from €6.90 to USA buy it today.

 Calculate Shipping Cost

Vibrocil Nebulization Inhalation Solution is a drug indicated for the symptomatic treatment of flu-like conditions and colds and for the relief of nasal congestion and rhinorrhea.

Active substances: Dimethindene maleate (0.25mg / ml) and phenylephrine (2.5mg / ml)

Posology and method of administration:

Use this medicine exactly as described in the leaflet, or as advised by your doctor or pharmacist. Talk to your doctor or pharmacist if you are not sure. The treatment with Vibrocil nebulizer should not exceed 3 days, except by medical prescription. Vibrocil should not be administered less than 3 hours apart.

Children under 6 years of age: not recommended.

Children from 6 to 12 years old (under adult supervision): 1 to 2 nebulizations in each nostril, 3 to 4 times a day.

Adolescents over 12 years and adults: 1 to 2 nebulizations in each nostril, 3 to 4 times a day.

Remove the protective cover. Before the first application, press the dispenser a few times, until an adequate nebulization is obtained. For the following uses, the nebuliser is ready to use. Insert the applicator into the nostril and press firmly once. Remove the applicator from the nostril before relieving the pressure. The optimal spray distribution is achieved if you inhale while pressing the applicator. Repeat the operation in the other nostril. Put on the protective cover.


Hypersensitivity to the active substance or to any of the excipients.

If in doubt or if symptoms persist, consult your doctor or pharmacist.

According to the legislation in force, medicines not subject to medical prescription in Portugal can only be delivered in the municipalities of Maia, Gondomar, Matosinhos, Porto, Santo Tirso, Trofa, Valongo and Vila do Conde. This limitation does not apply to shipments to other Member States of the European Union.